faculty & Staff 2016-2017

Unless otherwise listed, all e-mail addresses are prefix@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Pre-K
Teacher Room # Email
Delores Major (Lead) 121 Delores.Major@
Panyarta Grant 121 pcgrant@
M. Renee Arrington Bostic (Lead) 130 Makedra.Arrington@
Aisha Holmes 130 aiholmes@
Arian Harris (Community Liaison) 121
Kindergarten
Teacher Room # Email
Jocelyn Bivings 131 Jocelyn.bivings@
Gail Polak 132 gpolak@
Terah Sherrer 134 TXSherrer@
Sandra Hernandeze 135 Sandra.Hernandez@
First Grade
Teacher Room # Email
M. Carmen Ibanez (DLI) 103
Catherine Price (DLI) 104 cprice@
Dafina Pookrum 106 dpookrum@
Kristi Tompkins 108 ktompkins@
Second Grade
Teacher Room # Email
Shanan Campbell 221 Shanan.Campbell@
Erin Hayes 222 Erin.Hayes@
Rita Greenidge 223 rgreenidge@
Monica Fowler 224 mfowler@
Third Grade
Teacher Room # Email
Alyssa Cummings 213 alysa.cummings@
Celene Browne-Roberts 214 cbrowne@
Julia Gilbert 215 Julia.Gilbert@
Stephani Clark 216 saclark@
Fourth Grade
Teacher Room # Email
Joretta Harris 203 joretta.harris@
Sandy White 204 sawhite@
Isabelle Scott 205 Isabelle.Scott@
Travis Thornton 206 tmthornton@
Fifth Grade
Teacher Room # Email
Tiawana Ford 235 tjford@
Christina Fanning 236 Christina.fanning@
Michael Armstrong 237 mgarmstrong@
Allison Alcantara 238 alalcantara@
PEC
Name Room # Email
Bridgitte King 124 bking@
Sabrina Shields 118 ssheilds@
Kevin Hart 239 Kevin.hart@
Bethany Thomas 226
Qiana Simmons 133 qsimmons@
Administrative Team
Name Room # Position Email
Laura Strickling Office Principal lstrickling@
Lina Scharff Office Asst. Principal lscharff@
Monica Varner 212 IB Coordin mveiga@
Nicolas Kemp 230 Ins Coach nlwkemp@
Andrea Middleton 147 Parent Liaison Andrea.Middleton@
Support Teachers
Name Room # Subject Email
Ellen Powell 219 Gifted epowell@
Nicole Foster 225 Gifted Nicole.foster@
Jose Osorio 107 ESOL Jose.Osorio@
Ernest Worley 107 ESOL Ernest.Worley@
Demeshia Ware 220 EIP (1-5) Demeshia.Ware@
Ronn Colanino 208 EIP (1-5) Ronald.Colanino@
Specials/Enrichment
Name Room # Subject Email
Yuhua Yang 240 Science
Stephany Walls 112 Art wallss@
Lujuana Daniels 183 Music lhaynes@
Julio Blanco 181 PE blancoj@
TBD 117 Technology
Foreign Language
Name Room # Subject Email
Liliana Quintero 105 Spanish lsadiq@
Eduardo Muga 207 Spanish emuga@
Instructional Team
Name Room # Position Email
Daryl Steward 210 Counselor dsteward@
Staff Workroom 227
Francois Emmanuel 153 Media Spec. femmanuel@
Daniel Mathieu (Fridays) Office Social Work Daniel.Mathieu@
Kweli Musa (As needed) 230 Psychologist kamusa@
Monique Kimbell 118 SST Support Chair Monique.Kimbell@
Support Staff
Name Room # Position Email
Cortney Beazer (Kdg) 132 Para cbeazer@
Parthenia Bankston 124 Para Plackey@
Miriam Lucas (Kdg) 134 Para mlucas@
Vanessa McClarity (PEC) 238/204 Para vmcclarity@
TBD (Kdg) 135 Para gerodriguez@
Eleshia Thurman (Kdg) 131 Para ethurman@
Justin Whitehead 118 Para Jason.Whitehead@
Charlene Molina Hardy (Rdg Support Para) Para Charlene.molinaha@
Leah Sewell (P.E. Para) Para
Toyette Screen Para TScreen@